August 18, 2019

Crowning Beauties Grand Finale Mrs India Universal Delhi NCR

Recently was Grand Finale of “Mrs India Universal Delhi NCR” Presented by Bloomfair Production at Radison Blu Dwarka. Country head for the show are Ahmad Kabir Shadan and Ritu Sood and State Head Bhawna Gautam. The finale had three categories of Ms, Mrs and Elegance. Jury Members for the finale also included Amit Talwar and Anuj Lalwani. Many socialites were spotted at the grand event to name a few were Gunjan Sachdeva, Simran Rajpal, Rajiv Gupta, Shilpa Taluja.

Winner for Ms India Universal Delhi NCR were 1st runner up DEEPA SURYA VANSHI, 2nd runner up HARSHITA KATARIA, Winner KAJAL WADWA

Mrs India Universal Delhi NCR 1st runner up RESHU TYAGI, 2nd runner up ROZZY VERMA and Winner PAYAL CHADDA

Mrs India Universal Delhi NCR Elegance 1st runner up VIJAY LAMXMI, 2nd runner up GURDEEP KAPOOR and Winner KAMINI SINGH

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *